window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-31592405-2', { 'anonymize_ip': true });

Corporate design

For us at the branding agency, corporate design is the uniform design of all visual components in print, digital and 3D. The logo provides the natural basis for a corporate design.

Corporate design2018-12-14T12:59:43+00:00
At the branding agency INCREON, corporate design includes the uniform design of all visual print, digital, and 3D brand components.

Corporate design is a broad term. Where does it start, where does it stop, what is a must, and what can be freely interpreted? For us at the branding agency, corporate design is about far more than design and the use of a corporate logo; that is, a logo as a word mark or a word and figurative mark. It includes the uniform design of all visual components, so that the brand is supported by a unique visual appearance. In this respect, corporate design makes an important contribution toward the following:

  • Making inner attitudes and values recognizable outwardly.
  • Observably creating an image for oneself in one’s environment.
  • Through the clear visual relationship among all communicative measures, reaching a sustained appearance, both inside and outside the company, that fosters trust and increases credibility.
  • Through varying constant design elements, increasing awareness and recognition value, thereby improving the efficiency of long-term brand communication and theme-related campaigns and individual promotional measures.
  • Increasing the well-being, liking, and the identification of staff members through good design.

Holistic corporate design

The logo delivers identification, denotes the brand, and stands for a company. It combines origin, tradition, and future. Along with the basic design elements of typeface, color, and imagery, the logo uniquely and clearly conveys the brand and its values both inside and outside of the enterprise.

Besides the basic elements, an essential component at the branding agency is the design principle or design grid. It defines the interplay of logo, typeface, color, and image on a surface. The development of the corporate design creates a system that permits many combination possibilities and guarantees a high recognition factor over a variety of media. This saves marketing costs because the wheel does not have to be invented constantly from the ground up. Rather, the corporate design provides a consistent visual presence of a brand around the globe.

Corporate design in the digital world

Corporate design guidelines for print in general, and for exhibitions, trade fairs, signage, and similar things, are almost standard these days. The knowledge and advantages of a stringent corporate design have become established. With the Internet, digitalization, and bandwidths for mobile applications, other media formats are taking center stage. Web, app, social media, video, audio, and animation are, depending on the company, on the agenda today. Virtual realities are the next step.

For all digital media formats, the corporate design must be functionally developed and implemented at the branding agency in the sense of a strong brand identity. The user interface and the audiovisual experience of moving images, animation, 3D representations, and spoken text plus music shapes the experience with the brand in these formats. This often happens in a way which is livelier, more emotional, and in particular more interactively than was ever the case with traditional print media.

Corporate design for process optimization

Creativity meets structure and vice versa. At the moment at which the corporate design is updated across the board, the possibility of calling into question many cherished habits is started off. That starts with letterhead, word processing, and print, ranging from the use of Microsoft PowerPoint presentations and image archives through content collections and approval processes right up to the creation of print and digital media. Because through digitalization much can be represented more easily and quickly today, a corporate design relaunch can be used in the sense of process and workflow optimization. Well-constructed templates and electronic presentations in combination with corresponding user training by the branding agency simplifies work, makes implementation easier, and strengthens brand identity.

This website uses cookies. We use cookies in order to determine the frequency of use and number of users of the pages, to analyse the behaviour of page use, but also to make our offer more customer-friendly. We distinguish between cookies that are necessary (without consent) and cookies that require consent (third party cookies). Detailed information on the use of cookies on this website can be found by clicking on "More information". You can use the "Further settings" link to decide which cookies requiring consent are to be activated. If you click on "Agree", all cookies — including those requiring agreement — will be activated. You can revoke your consent and deactivate the use of cookies requiring consent. More information Further settings Agree

Third party cookies

Select here which third-party cookies you wish to accept here. Please note that if you do not accept cookies, features on the website may be restricted. Please visit the third party websites for more information on their use of cookies. If you have decided not to grant or revoke your consent to the use of cookies requiring your consent, you will only be provided with those functions of our website whose use we can guarantee without these cookies. You can subsequently change your settings on our data protection page. We use the following third-party cookies:

Google Analytics

Google Analytics helps us understand how visitors interact with our websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously. We would like to point out that Google Analytics has been extended by the code "gat._anonymizeIp();" in order to guarantee an anonymous collection of IP addresses (so-called IP masking).

window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-31592405-2', { 'anonymize_ip': true });

Corporate Design

Corporate Design ist für uns in der Brandingagentur das einheitliche Design aller visuellen Komponenten in Print, digital und in 3D. Das Logo bildet hierfür die natürliche Basis.

Corporate Design2018-10-01T11:14:21+00:00
Corporate Design schließt in der Brandingagentur INCREON das einheitliche Design aller visuellen Marken-Komponenten in Print, Digital und 3D ein.

Corporate Design ist ein weiter Begriff. Wo fängt es an, wo hört es auf, was ist Pflicht und was ist frei zu interpretieren? Corporate Design erschöpft sich für uns in der Brandingagentur nicht in Gestaltung und Nutzung eines Firmenzeichens, also des Logos als Wortmarke oder Wort-Bild-Marke. Es schließt das einheitliche Design aller visuellen Komponenten ein, damit die Marke durch ein unverwechselbares Erscheinungsbild getragen wird. Insofern leistet das Corporate Design einen wichtigen Beitrag, um

  • innere Haltungen und Wertvorstellungen nach außen hin erkennbar zu machen,
  • sich im Umfeld wahrnehmbar zu profilieren,
  • durch die deutliche visuelle Verwandtschaft aller kommunikativen Maßnahmen ein kontinuierliches Auftreten nach innen und außen zu erreichen, das Vertrauen fördert und Glaubwürdigkeit erhöht,
  • durch die Variation konstanter Design-Elemente den Bekanntheitsgrad und den Wiedererkennungswert zu vergrößern und damit die Effizienz langfristiger Markenkommunikation sowie themenbezogener Kampagnen und einzelner Werbemaßnahmen zu verbessern,
  • durch gutes Design das Wohlbefinden, die Sympathie und die Identifikation der Mitarbeiter zu verstärken.

Ganzheitliches Corporate Design

Das Logo liefert Identifikation, kennzeichnet die Marke, steht für ein Unternehmen. Es verbindet Herkunft, Tradition und Zukunft. Zusammen mit den grundlegenden Design-Elementen Schrift, Farbe und Bildsprache transportiert es eindeutig und klar die Marke und ihre Werte nach innen und außen.

Wesentlicher Bestandteil neben den Basiselementen ist in der Brandingagentur das Design-Prinzip, das Gestaltungsraster. Es definiert das Zusammenspiel von Logo, Schrift, Farbe und Bild auf der Fläche. Mit der Entwicklung des Corporate Designs entsteht ein System, das viele Kombinationsmöglichkeiten zulässt und hohe Wiedererkennung über eine Vielzahl von Medien garantiert. Dies spart Marketingkosten, weil das Rad nicht ständig und grundsätzlich neu erfunden werden muss. Vielmehr sorgt es für den konsistenten Auftritt einer Marke weltweit.

Corporate Design in der digitalen Welt

Corporate-Design-Richtlinien für Print allgemein, Messe, Beschilderung und Ähnliches sind heute nahezu Standard. Das Wissen um die Vorteile eines stringenten Erscheinungsbilds hat sich etabliert. Mit Internet, Digitalisierung und Bandbreiten für die mobile Nutzung treten andere Medienformate in den Vordergrund. Web, App, soziale Medien, Video, Audio, Animationen stehen je nach Unternehmen heute auf der Agenda. Virtuelle Realitäten sind der nächste Schritt.

Für alle digitalen Medienformate muss im Sinne einer starken Markenprägung das Corporate Design in der Brandingagentur funktional entwickelt und durchgesetzt werden. Die Benutzeroberfläche und das audiovisuelle Erlebnis von Bewegtbildern, Animationen, 3D-Darstellungen und von gesprochenem Text plus Musik prägen in diesen Formaten die Markenerfahrung. Oftmals noch lebendiger, emotionaler und vor allem interaktiver als das im traditionellen Printbereich je der Fall war.

Corporate Design zur Prozessoptimierung

Kreativität trifft Struktur und andersherum. In dem Moment, in dem ein Erscheinungsbild ganzheitlich aktualisiert wird, eröffnet sich die Möglichkeit, viele liebgewonnene Gewohnheiten in Frage zu stellen. Das beginnt bei Briefpapier, Textverarbeitung und Druck, reicht über die Verwendung von PowerPoints und Bildarchiven bis hin zu Inhaltssammlungen und Freigabeprozessen bei der Erstellung von Medien für Print und Digital. Weil durch die Digitalisierung heute vieles einfacher und schneller abbildbar ist, kann ein Corporate-Design-Relaunch auch im Sinne der Optimierung von Prozessen und Workflows genutzt werden. Gut aufgebaute Templates und elektronische Vorlagen in Kombination mit entsprechendem Training der Anwender durch die Brandingagentur vereinfachen die Arbeit, erleichtern die Anwendung und stärken den Markenauftritt.

 
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Wir nutzen Cookies, um die Nutzungshäufigkeit und Nutzeranzahl der Seiten zu ermitteln, Verhaltensweisen der Seitennutzung zu analysieren, aber auch unser Angebot kundenfreundlicher zu gestalten. Wir unterscheiden dabei zwischen notwendigen (zustimmungsfreien) und zustimmungspflichtigen Cookies (Third-Party-Cookies). Detaillierte Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies auf dieser Website erhalten Sie beim Klick auf „Mehr Informationen“. Über den Link "Weitere Einstellungen" können Sie entscheiden, welche zustimmungspflichtigen Cookies aktiviert werden sollen. Wenn Sie auf „Zustimmen“ klicken, werden alle – auch zustimmungspflichtige – Cookies aktiviert. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen und die Verwendung von zustimmungspflichtigen Cookies deaktivieren. Mehr Informationen Weitere Einstellungen Zustimmen

Cookies von Drittanbietern

Wählen Sie hier, welche Drittanbieter-Cookies Sie akzeptieren möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Funktionen auf der Webseite eingeschränkt sein können, wenn Sie Cookies nicht akzeptieren. Bitte besuchen Sie die Websites der Drittanbieter, um weitere Informationen zu deren Verwendung von Cookies zu erhalten. Wenn Sie sich dafür entschieden haben, Ihre Einwilligung zur Verwendung von zustimmungspflichtigen Cookies nicht zu erteilen oder zu widerrufen, werden Ihnen ausschließlich jene Funktionalitäten unserer Website zur Verfügung gestellt, deren Nutzung wir ohne diese Cookies gewährleisten können. Sie haben nachträglich die Möglichkeit auf unserer Datenschutzseite Ihre Einstellungen zu ändern. Folgende Drittanbieter Cookies setzen wir ein:

Google Analytics

Google Analytics hilft uns zu verstehen, wie Besucher mit unseren Webseiten interagieren, indem Informationen anonym gesammelt und gemeldet werden. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Google Analytics um den Code „gat._anonymizeIp();“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten.